Friday, July 15, 2011

What do you think if i started a protest against...?

Policeman and woman. I see everyone talking about how the police did this the Police did that. Unfortunately, most of the time they get away with false ticketing and false fining, and arresting. This is for a project I'm going to do (not even for school because i want to). I want to protest against the bad police officers here in America. It's disgusting really. I'll give you a perfect example. Last week I took a trip to Virginia to see my god sister (she had moved). There was a terrible place in Virginia my god sister lived in (i was scared to even go into that town let alone look at it). There were literally, fights, shootings, drug sellers, sex offenders, and thieves everywhere I turned. Someone even came up to my window with pounds weed and dope in a tote box and a good 2 grand filled in the box too. I drove off like hell (lol i was scared! :/). And don't you know right where all of this horror was happening there was a police station right across! Yes, it was open, the police were right outside looking! So then someone made a right on the yellow light (4 seconds before it turned red). wheowheo (rofl) his siren went off! I was like what the hell? You over there stopping someone because they went on which is the slow signal NOT stop, slow signal, and you're not even stopping all of these drug sellers, sex offenders, and thieves?!?! I got out of that town and called my god sister and told her "you can come to MY house next time. I cant believe you moved from the greatest neighborhood in Virginia to such an evil place. it was literally hell for rea! But i said all of this to say, I'm starting a protest to try to ban police who don't do a good job on what they're REALLY supposed to do. What do you think, should i do this? (i really think i should because after what i saw and told you; i really want to start writing my protest!)

No comments:

Post a Comment