Monday, July 18, 2011

What did you think of the Grey's Anatomy season finale?

I am mad that Derek got that mad at Meredeth and left her with the baby. And I also didnt like that Christina is getting an abortion and I am proud of Owen fore standing up to her. And I also think it sucks that April got CR becasue I cant stand her lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment